B.U.D Offical T-Shirt

  • $10.00
  • Save $10

Get the first B.U.D T-Shirt. 

Front: The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through, so represent your higher self.

Back: Build, Understand, Destroy...The 3 terms that can apply to anything in life and do a complete 360


  • Root Chakra
  • Sacral Chakra
  • Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Heart Chakra
  • Throat Chakra
  • Third Eye Chakra
  • Crown Chakra